Many people have contributed to the development of this scheme over the last three decades. These include in alphabetical order:

Ahmad Galea, Damien Irving, David Jones, Murray Keable, Kevin Keay, John Kouroutzoglou, Eun-Pa Lim, Michel Mesquita, Martina Messmer, Ross Murray, Acacia Pepler, Alex Pezza, Irina Rudeva, Petteri Uotila, and many more.